Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation
Exciting New Changes for Kitazawa Seed Company - Click Here to Learn More

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Login

Close

Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
6 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Parsley Seeds - Japanese - Mitsuba
-0
Heirloom
Parsley Seeds - Japanese - Mitsuba
Starting at $3.99
Hibiscus Seeds - Asian Sour Leaf (Roselle)
-0
Heirloom
Roselle Seeds - Asian Sour Leaf (Hibiscus)
Starting at $3.99
Gom Chwi Seeds
-0
Heirloom
Gom Chwi Seeds
Starting at $3.99
Japanese Mugwort - Yomogi
-0
Heirloom
Japanese Mugwort - Yomogi
Starting at $3.99
Agastache Seeds - Rugosa Korean Mint
-0
Heirloom
Agastache Seeds - Rugosa Korean Mint
Starting at $3.99
Toraji Seeds - Balloon Flower
-0
Heirloom
Toraji Seeds - Balloon Flower
Starting at $3.99
[ { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/parsley-mibuna-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1641574228", "secondary_image": "", "price": 399, "handle": "parsley-seeds-japanese-mitsuba", "title": "Parsley Seeds - Japanese - Mitsuba", "url": "/products/parsley-seeds-japanese-mitsuba", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/hibiscus-asian-sour-leaf-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1639848230", "secondary_image": "", "price": 399, "handle": "hibiscus-seeds-asian-sour-leaf-roselle", "title": "Roselle Seeds - Asian Sour Leaf (Hibiscus)", "url": "/products/hibiscus-seeds-asian-sour-leaf-roselle", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/ragwort-gom-chwi-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1640200024", "secondary_image": "", "price": 399, "handle": "fischers-ragwort-gom-chwi", "title": "Gom Chwi Seeds", "url": "/products/fischers-ragwort-gom-chwi", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/1640072007_mugwort-yomogi-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1640215562", "secondary_image": "", "price": 399, "handle": "japanese-mugwort-yomogi", "title": "Japanese Mugwort - Yomogi", "url": "/products/japanese-mugwort-yomogi", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/agastache-rugosa-korean-mint-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1639683549", "secondary_image": "", "price": 399, "handle": "agastache-seeds-rugosa-korean-mint", "title": "Agastache Seeds - Rugosa Korean Mint", "url": "/products/agastache-seeds-rugosa-korean-mint", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/balloon-flower-toraji-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1639684684", "secondary_image": "", "price": 399, "handle": "toraji-seeds-balloon-flower", "title": "Toraji Seeds - Balloon Flower", "url": "/products/toraji-seeds-balloon-flower", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/t/6/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=9952303685507356366 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/t/6/assets/option-a.js?1852 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/t/6/assets/option-b.js?1852 Back to top