Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation
Exciting New Changes for Kitazawa Seed Company - Click Here to Learn More

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Login

Close

Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
12 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Eggplant Seeds - Konasu
-0
Heirloom
Eggplant Seeds - Konasu
Starting at $3.99
Yu Choy Sum Seeds - Jung Green
-0
Heirloom
Yu Choy Sum Seeds - Jung Green
Starting at $3.99
Yard Long Bean - Mosaic
-0
Heirloom
Yard Long Bean - Mosaic
Starting at $3.99
Cabbage Seeds - TW Cross - Hybrid
-0
Cabbage Seeds - TW Cross - Hybrid
Starting at $5.00
Lettuce Seeds, Leaf - Selway
-0
Heirloom
Lettuce Seeds, Leaf - Selway
Starting at $2.00
Hibiscus Seeds - Asian Sour Leaf (Roselle)
-0
Heirloom
Roselle Seeds - Asian Sour Leaf (Hibiscus)
Starting at $3.99
Turnip Seeds - Red Round
-0
Heirloom
Turnip Seeds - Red Round
Starting at $3.99
Cabbage Seeds - Pak Choi - Hotau - Hybrid
-0
Cabbage Seeds - Pak Choi - Hotau - Hybrid
Starting at $3.99
Carrot Seeds - Kyoto Red
-0
Heirloom
Carrot Seeds - Kyoto Red
Starting at $3.99
Chinese Cabbage Seeds - China Gold - Hybrid
-0
Chinese Cabbage Seeds - China Gold - Hybrid
Starting at $3.99
Chinese Toon Seeds - North Red
-0
Heirloom
Chinese Toon Seeds - North Red
Starting at $3.99
Tomato Seeds - Suncherry Extra Sweet - Hybrid
-0
Tomato Seeds - Suncherry Extra Sweet - Hybrid
Starting at $3.99
[ { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/1639426032_eggplant-konasu-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1639771536", "secondary_image": "", "price": 399, "handle": "eggplant-seeds-konasu", "title": "Eggplant Seeds - Konasu", "url": "/products/eggplant-seeds-konasu", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/flowering-brassica-jung-green-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1639776987", "secondary_image": "", "price": 399, "handle": "yu-choy-sum-seeds-jung-green", "title": "Yu Choy Sum Seeds - Jung Green", "url": "/products/yu-choy-sum-seeds-jung-green", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/bean-mosaic-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1639692174", "secondary_image": "", "price": 399, "handle": "yard-long-bean-mosaic", "title": "Yard Long Bean - Mosaic", "url": "/products/yard-long-bean-mosaic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/Cabbage-TW-Cross-Hybrid-com-WM_512x512.jpg?v=1640734530", "secondary_image": "", "price": 500, "handle": "cabbage-seeds-tw-cross-hybrid", "title": "Cabbage Seeds - TW Cross - Hybrid", "url": "/products/cabbage-seeds-tw-cross-hybrid", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/lettuce-selway-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1640733396", "secondary_image": "", "price": 200, "handle": "lettuce-seeds-leaf-selway", "title": "Lettuce Seeds, Leaf - Selway", "url": "/products/lettuce-seeds-leaf-selway", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/hibiscus-asian-sour-leaf-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1639848230", "secondary_image": "", "price": 399, "handle": "hibiscus-seeds-asian-sour-leaf-roselle", "title": "Roselle Seeds - Asian Sour Leaf (Hibiscus)", "url": "/products/hibiscus-seeds-asian-sour-leaf-roselle", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/turnip-red-round-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1640812717", "secondary_image": "", "price": 399, "handle": "turnip-seeds-red-round", "title": "Turnip Seeds - Red Round", "url": "/products/turnip-seeds-red-round", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/1640020901_cabbage-hotau-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1640209852", "secondary_image": "", "price": 399, "handle": "cabbage-seeds-pak-choi-hotau-hybrid", "title": "Cabbage Seeds - Pak Choi - Hotau - Hybrid", "url": "/products/cabbage-seeds-pak-choi-hotau-hybrid", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/carrot-krypto-red-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1639762108", "secondary_image": "", "price": 399, "handle": "carrot-seeds-kyoto-red", "title": "Carrot Seeds - Kyoto Red", "url": "/products/carrot-seeds-kyoto-red", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/cabbage-china-gold-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1639758367", "secondary_image": "", "price": 399, "handle": "chinese-cabbage-seeds-china-gold-hybrid", "title": "Chinese Cabbage Seeds - China Gold - Hybrid", "url": "/products/chinese-cabbage-seeds-china-gold-hybrid", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/1640070557_chinese-toon-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1640214481", "secondary_image": "", "price": 399, "handle": "chinese-toon-seeds-north-red", "title": "Chinese Toon Seeds - North Red", "url": "/products/chinese-toon-seeds-north-red", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/tomato-suncherry-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1640045190", "secondary_image": "", "price": 399, "handle": "tomato-seeds-suncherry-extra-sweet-hybrid", "title": "Tomato Seeds - Suncherry Extra Sweet - Hybrid", "url": "/products/tomato-seeds-suncherry-extra-sweet-hybrid", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/t/6/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=9952303685507356366 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/t/6/assets/option-a.js?1857 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/t/6/assets/option-b.js?1857 Back to top