Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation
Exciting New Changes for Kitazawa Seed Company - Click Here to Learn More

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Asian Garden Seed Assortments

Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
16 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Korean Cuisine Garden
-0
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Korean Cuisine Garden
$26.24
year of the tiger seed collectionlunar new year of the tiger seed collection
-17%
Year of the Tiger - New Year Seed Collection
$26.24 $31.92
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Japanese Heirloom Garden
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Japanese Heirloom Garden
$26.24
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Tsukemono Favorite Pickle Garden
-0
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Tsukemono Favorite Pickle Garden
$26.24
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Shabu Shabu Garden
-0
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Shabu Shabu Garden
$26.24
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Stir Fry Garden
-0
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Stir Fry Garden
$26.24
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Asian Salad Garden
-0
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Asian Salad Garden
$26.24
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Thai Garden
-0
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Thai Garden
$26.24
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Zesty Salad Garden
-0
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Zesty Salad Garden
$26.24
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Chinese Cuisine Garden
-0
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Chinese Cuisine Garden
$26.24
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Baby Leaf Garden
-0
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Baby Leaf Garden
$26.24
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Mexican Cuisine Garden
-0
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Mexican Cuisine Garden
$26.24
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Juicing Garden
-0
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Juicing Garden
$26.24
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Macrobiotic Garden
-0
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Macrobiotic Garden
$26.24
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Indian Cuisine Garden
-0
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Indian Cuisine Garden
$26.24
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Tropical Garden
$26.24
[ { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/korean-cuisine-seed-assortment-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1647886196", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-korean-cuisine-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Korean Cuisine Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-korean-cuisine-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/MicrosoftTeams-image_16_512x512.jpg?v=1643747184", "secondary_image": "products/EtsyItemListingPhoto_3.jpg", "price": 2624, "handle": "year-of-the-tiger-new-year-garden-collection", "title": "Year of the Tiger - New Year Seed Collection", "url": "/products/year-of-the-tiger-new-year-garden-collection", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/japanese-heirloom-garden-assortment-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1647886960", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-japanese-heirloom-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Japanese Heirloom Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-japanese-heirloom-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/tsukemono-favorite-pickle-garden-assortment-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1642711435", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-favorite-pickle-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Tsukemono Favorite Pickle Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-favorite-pickle-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/shabu-shabu-garden-assortment-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1642711386", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-shabu-shabu-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Shabu Shabu Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-shabu-shabu-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/Stir-fry-garden-option-com-WM_512x512.jpg?v=1652207361", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-stir-fry-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Stir Fry Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-stir-fry-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/asian-salad-garden-assortment-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1642711522", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-asian-salad-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Asian Salad Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-asian-salad-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/thai-garden-seed-assortment-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1647887099", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-thai-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Thai Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-thai-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/zesty-salad-garden-option-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1652211654", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-zesty-salad-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Zesty Salad Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-zesty-salad-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/chinese-cuisine-assortment-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1647887416", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-chinese-cuisine-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Chinese Cuisine Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-chinese-cuisine-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/Baby-leaf-garden-kitazawa-kit-com-WM_512x512.jpg?v=1652206027", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-baby-leaf-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Baby Leaf Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-baby-leaf-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/mexican-cuisine-seed-assortment-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1647887518", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-mexican-cuisine-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Mexican Cuisine Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-mexican-cuisine-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/juicing-garden-seed-assortment-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1647887664", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-juicing-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Juicing Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-juicing-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/macrobiotic-garden-assortment-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1642711466", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-macrobiotic-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Macrobiotic Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-macrobiotic-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/indian-cuisine-seed-assortment-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1647887815", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-indian-cuisine-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Indian Cuisine Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-indian-cuisine-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/Tropical-kitazawa-kit-option-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1652211533", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2624, "handle": "chefs-speciality-tropical-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Tropical Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-tropical-garden", "available": false } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/t/6/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661639500793 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/t/6/assets/option-a.js?2561 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/t/6/assets/option-b.js?2561 Back to top