Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation
Exciting New Changes for Kitazawa Seed Company - Click Here to Learn More

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Login

Close

Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
15 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Korean Cuisine Garden
-0
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Korean Cuisine Garden
$24.99
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Japanese Heirloom Garden
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Japanese Heirloom Garden
$24.99
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Asian Salad Garden
-0
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Asian Salad Garden
$24.99
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Stir Fry Garden
-0
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Stir Fry Garden
$24.99
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Shabu Shabu Garden
-0
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Shabu Shabu Garden
$24.99
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Tsukemono Favorite Pickle Garden
-0
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Tsukemono Favorite Pickle Garden
$24.99
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Chinese Cuisine Garden
-0
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Chinese Cuisine Garden
$24.99
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Macrobiotic Garden
-0
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Macrobiotic Garden
$24.99
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Thai Garden
$24.99
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Zesty Salad Garden
-0
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Zesty Salad Garden
$24.99
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Mexican Cuisine Garden
-0
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Mexican Cuisine Garden
$24.99
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Juicing Garden
-0
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Juicing Garden
$24.99
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Baby Leaf Garden
-0
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Baby Leaf Garden
$24.99
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Indian Cuisine Garden
-0
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Indian Cuisine Garden
$24.99
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Tropical Garden
$24.99
[ { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/korean-cuisine-garden-collection-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1640190143", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2499, "handle": "chefs-speciality-korean-cuisine-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Korean Cuisine Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-korean-cuisine-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/japanese-heirloom-garden-collection-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1640217081", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2499, "handle": "chefs-speciality-japanese-heirloom-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Japanese Heirloom Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-japanese-heirloom-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/asian-salad-garden-assortment-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1642711522", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2499, "handle": "chefs-speciality-asian-salad-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Asian Salad Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-asian-salad-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/stir-fry-garden-collection-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1639700410", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2499, "handle": "chefs-speciality-stir-fry-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Stir Fry Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-stir-fry-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/shabu-shabu-garden-assortment-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1642711386", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2499, "handle": "chefs-speciality-shabu-shabu-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Shabu Shabu Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-shabu-shabu-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/tsukemono-favorite-pickle-garden-assortment-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1642711435", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2499, "handle": "chefs-speciality-favorite-pickle-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Tsukemono Favorite Pickle Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-favorite-pickle-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/chinese-cuisine-garden-collection-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1640216552", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2499, "handle": "chefs-speciality-chinese-cuisine-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Chinese Cuisine Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-chinese-cuisine-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/macrobiotic-garden-assortment-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1642711466", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2499, "handle": "chefs-speciality-macrobiotic-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Macrobiotic Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-macrobiotic-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/thai-garden-collection-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1640217540", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2499, "handle": "chefs-speciality-thai-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Thai Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-thai-garden", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/zesty-salad-garden-collection-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1640218251", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2499, "handle": "chefs-speciality-zesty-salad-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Zesty Salad Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-zesty-salad-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/mexican-cuisine-garden-collection-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1640218024", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2499, "handle": "chefs-speciality-mexican-cuisine-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Mexican Cuisine Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-mexican-cuisine-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/juicing-garden-collection-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1640218646", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2499, "handle": "chefs-speciality-juicing-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Juicing Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-juicing-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/baby-leaf-garden-collection-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1640218795", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2499, "handle": "chefs-speciality-baby-leaf-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Baby Leaf Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-baby-leaf-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/india-cuisine-garden-collection-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1640217854", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2499, "handle": "chefs-speciality-indian-cuisine-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Indian Cuisine Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-indian-cuisine-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/products/tropical-garden-collection-com-wm_512x512.jpg?v=1640219072", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2499, "handle": "chefs-speciality-tropical-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Tropical Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-tropical-garden", "available": false } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/t/6/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=9952303685507356366 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/t/6/assets/option-a.js?1855 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0614/3796/8618/t/6/assets/option-b.js?1855 Back to top